



CENTRE FOR INSOLVENCY AND BANKRUPTCY STUDIES

2023-2024

RICHIK DADHICH

CONVENOR

ADITYA KAUSHIK

ADVISOR TO CONVENOR

JATIN KARELA YAKSH BAKHAND VIPASHYANA HILSAYAN NIDHI SINGH
NALIN AGNIHOTRI ANANDITA ANAND MANVI GARG

SENIOR MEMBERS

HEMANG MANKAR KHUSHI KUMAR TANISHA
ANOUSHKA VERMA MANVI GOYAL KESHAV RENIWAL

MEMBERS

Dr. Anand Kumar Singh

Mr. Sarthak Mishra

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COORDINATOR